Search MPIOC  
     
 
 
   
 
 
MPIOC Annual Awards & Installation
Date: June 8, 2017 Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Balboa Bay Resort
WEC California and Aloha Chapter Reception
Date: June 19, 2017 Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Double Barrel Roadhouse
 
 
 
 
   
 

2016-2017 Board of Directors

 

 

President
Lisa Meller, CMP
Worldview Events
Tel: 714.834.1066 x 1207
E-Mail: 
president@mpioc.com

 ~ more info ~

President-Elect
Heather Even, M.A.
Maple Street Management
Tel:  714.771.3685
E-Mail: president-elect@mpioc.com

 ~ more info ~

 

Immediate Past-President
David Jacob, CMP
Marriott International
Tel: 562.253.7755
E-Mail: past-president@mpioc.com

~ more info ~

 

Vice-President, Finance
Brian Gilman
Springhill Suites by Marriott Huntington Beach
E-mail: vp-finance@mpioc.com

~ more info ~

Vice-President, Membership
Jhoanna Belfer
Ayres Hotels of Southern California
Tel: 714.919.7946
E-Mail: vp-membership@mpioc.com

~ more info ~

Vice-President, Education
Murielle Ferdinand
Accor Hotels
Tel: 786.749.1421
E-Mail: vp-education@mpioc.com

~ more info ~

 

Vice-President, Communications
Donna Mulgrew
Relevé Unlimited
Tel: 714.472.0521
E-Mail: vp-communications@mpioc.com

~ more info ~

 

Director, Strategic Partnership Alliances
Melissa McGuinness
Specialty Coffee Association of America
Tel: 562.715.2224
E-Mail: spa@mpioc.com

~ more info ~

  

Director, Special Events
Bruno Duarte, CTA
Ralph Brennan's Jazz Kitchen
Tel: 714.563.7261
E-Mail: specialevents@mpioc.com

~ more info ~

 

Director, Special Events
Dawn Petran
Meetings & Events
Tel: 714.336.6939
E-Mail: specialevents@mpioc.com

~ more info ~

  

  Director, Member Recognition & Community Involvement
Pawntra Shadab
Elite Productions International
Tel: 949.367.2900
E-Mail: recognition@mpioc.com

~ more info ~

 

Director, Recruitment & Professional Development
Mark Stewart
CLI-Worldwide Transportation
Tel: 949-581-7531 Ext. 504
E-Mail:recruitment@mpioc.com

~ more info ~

 

Director, Retention
Michelle Sais
HSF Affiliates LLC
Tel: 949.794.9694
E-Mail:  retention@mpioc.com

~ more info ~

   

Director, Monthly Programs
Alexis Amato
Hotel Maya, a Doubletree by Hilton
Tel: 562.481.3893
E-Mail: programs@mpioc.com

~ more info ~

 

Director, Marketing & Communications
Diana Jameson
Tel:  760.409.3043
E-Mail: marketing@mpioc.com

~ more info ~

 

Director, Online Communications
Michael Procopio
Pro Audio Video, Inc.
Tel: 800.788.4173
E-Mail: communications@mpioc.com

~ more info ~

Chapter Manager
Mike Lasher, IOM
Meeting Professionals International,
Orange County Chapter
Tel: 714.258-1674
E-Mail: info@mpioc.com

https://asoft9294.accrisoft.com/mpioc/clientuploads/images_people/1314_board/judy.jpg

MPI Chapter Business Manager
Judy Webster
Meeting Professionals International, Inc.
Tel: 972.702.3028 
E-Mail: jwebster@mpiweb.org

 

 M E E T I N G   P R O F E S S I O N A L S   I N T E R N A T I O N A L   O R A N G E   C O U N T Y   C H A P T E R
1405 Warner Avenue, Suite B, Tustin, CA 92780
714.258.1674 Office | 714.784.7806 Fax
info@mpioc.com

 Copyright 2017 Meeting Professionals International Orange County Chapter. All Rights Reserved.
Admin Login   |   Website Architecture By: Armarion Solutions   |   Non Profit Websites by Admin eSolutions